We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi.

You can also read our reviews directly at eKomi here.

10,042 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (10,042 reviews)
Robert Worrall
18/02/2024
I have used the website many times over the years particularly to order feed for our lawn.It is very easy to use & I love the delivery by DPD as they give a 1 hour time slot for delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
mark burgoyne
15/02/2024
Very satisfied with efficient dispatch and product very good
Rated 5 out of 5
David Kennedy
15/02/2024
The order was delivered promptly and the Wintergreen applied. It has made a difference to the lawn, now greener with less moss.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Scott
14/02/2024
Having dealt with Tina, placing orders, I have to say she was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with, which means, I will be using from now on. Thank you Tina, Ian Scott
Rated 5 out of 5
gary ansell
09/02/2024
Great advice on any problems I have during the course of the year. Products ordered have always been delivered promptly.
Thanks for your help.
Rated 5 out of 5
James Heming
05/02/2024
Great information on the website, excellent products and speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Geoff Andrews
04/02/2024
I’ve returned because you are dependable and the products effective. I’m trying to reseed a lawn this time so hoping that the seeds are as good as the feeds.
Rated 5 out of 5
The Lawnsmith
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please find our seeding advice articles here to help with the overseeding job - https://www.lawnsmith.co.uk/lawn-care-problems/grass-seed-problems. Kind regards, the Customer Service Team
William Rowe
03/02/2024
Prompt delivery and excellent product
Rated 5 out of 5
Christopher Powell
02/02/2024
I would definitely recommend the product, moss was dying in a couple of days and the grass is coming up well.
It was delivered promptly well packaged with a usage guide.
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
02/02/2024
Excellent stuff grass now lovely and green moss all dead
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Kelham
02/02/2024
I find the advice is practical and I digest the ad vice given as well as what I learned in seminars to be of very informative information and my lawn is improving yearly but it is hard work to get top results
Rated 4 out of 5
Richard Atkinson
01/02/2024
Ordering a very simple process and delivery was speedy.Always had good service from Lawnsmith.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Shenton
01/02/2024
Straightforward and quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Andy Coutts
01/02/2024
Order delivered very quickly
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark Glenville
29/01/2024
Based on my experience, no improvements required. I would and have recommended to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
29/01/2024
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Hemingway
29/01/2024
I was completely satisfied with your service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nigel Souter
28/01/2024
Excellent people !
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Turner
28/01/2024
Having bought seed and fertiliser from Lawnsmith....I am happy to report that I am now 6 months into a small lawn regeneration with great success so far thanks to the wealth of clear information on the website backed up by paper copy instructions sent with the products.
I would recommend Lawnsmith to anybody who wants to improve their grass areas.
Rated 5 out of 5
Goff Cantley
27/01/2024
Goods were delivered well-packaged and in good time.
Rated 5 out of 5
A A Ransley
27/01/2024
Great product, within 3-5 days the moss disappeared from my grass...
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian clover
27/01/2024
very good service. and very helpfull
Rated 5 out of 5
EDWARD SMITH
27/01/2024
None
Rated 5 out of 5
ian stevenson
11/01/2024
Very happy with the product
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Paton
11/01/2024
Has worked well. Have just ordered some more!
Rated 5 out of 5
08/01/2024
very pleased arrived on time and well packaged.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tim Gibbons
07/01/2024
Highly recommend lawnsmith. Gave good recommendations. Bought winter green on their advice. Does what it said on the tin.
Rated 5 out of 5
K R Haines
07/01/2024
Very helpful and extensive advice given to me over the telephone re lawn care and beneficial products, which were then delivered promptly. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Alistair Scott
05/01/2024
Always a pleasure to buy from the lawnsmith, and contrary to the mass produced products the lawnsmith produces work very well and at the right price. Customer service is fab too
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Carter
01/01/2024
Very easy when ordering, delivered on time.
Thought when delivered the plastic bag, containing the fertiliser had split open in a cardboard box.
I would suggest a stronger plastic or a different container.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rose Edwards
31/12/2023
Fast shipping, excellent product grass grow within a week! So lush!! Highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bury
30/12/2023
The order procedure is straightforward, customer support is great and I would certainly recommend you to others - as I have done
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Barrett
30/12/2023
Used LawnSmith several times, always excellent service.
Very good products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Hutchinson
29/12/2023
Since finding Lawnsmith a year ago, our lawn went from looking threadbare and yellow patches to a dense lush green
Would definitely recommend their products and subscribing to their diary for what to do, what to use, when to use it
Rated 5 out of 5
Charles Mitchell
29/12/2023
I have been following Lawnsmith advice and using their products for about four years now. The monthly diary is extremely helpful, the articles on the website both interesting and useful and the products are just brilliant. Living in Devon everyone tells me that a poor lawn full of moss is a fact of life down here. It's taken me a little while, but I now have several neighbours who have said they have 'lawn envy'. Being a nice kind of chap, I have shared my secret with them!
Rated 5 out of 5
Keith Chester
23/12/2023
Excellent service- easy to order and fast delivery.
Very useful monthly lawn diary as well!
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Musselwhite
22/12/2023
Great service as always
Rated 5 out of 5
Andre Barallon
18/12/2023
This was the first time I purchased from yourselves and I was pleased with the service.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Faherty
18/12/2023
Certainly seems to have help keep the grass green so far this winter.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Silcock
17/12/2023
Simple process of ordering and delivery
Rated 5 out of 5