We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi.

You can also read our reviews directly at eKomi here.

8,571 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
eKomi (8,571 reviews)
John Martin
04/07/2022
Highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Haynes
04/07/2022
Very good service I have already recommended you to a friend .
Rated 5 out of 5
Tim Race
04/07/2022
Excellent service as ever
Rated 5 out of 5
Keith Bellmore
04/07/2022
Great easy solution to aeration with your lawn...
Rated 5 out of 5
David Russell
03/07/2022
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
David Bunting
03/07/2022
Very good products and service, order delivered very quickly.
Lawn is looking a lot better and still improving.
The lawn care advice is also good and helps amateurs like me.
Rated 5 out of 5
leigh hart
03/07/2022
very good company and and great products
Rated 5 out of 5
Timothy Jones
03/07/2022
Very swift and efficient in getting my order delivered.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nigel Heath
02/07/2022
The service is always perfect and the lawn care product are great.

The lawn care email and help videos are excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
ALBERT JOHN PULLEN
02/07/2022
Always good honest advice and prompt delivery on orders
Rated 5 out of 5
02/07/2022
Excellent service and products. Will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Johnstone
01/07/2022
Excellent service, easy ordering quality grass seed with excellent results would recommend to others
Rated 5 out of 5
David Kennedy
01/07/2022
I have been using the Lawnsmith for a few years and have found their service and support to be excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Munday
01/07/2022
Always a good service and the monthly information on lawn care is brilliant
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Firth
01/07/2022
Very happy with the ordering process and customer support. I have and do recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Rochford
29/06/2022
Yes I would recommend you to others. When I took on board how good the advice is and followed it to the letter I found I began to get the results. This is the first complete year of following the advice. I like your products and purchase Lawnsmith products most times.Satisfied with service and simple procedures. Like the videos too, a great guide.
Rated 4 out of 5
Ruth Brown
27/06/2022
Improvements not required as service first class. Lawnsmith come across as dedicated experts, with outstanding products.
Rated 5 out of 5
George Fox
25/06/2022
Have already used the classic grass seed and it’s germinated quite quickly. Order came quicker than expected and have recommended the product to my neighbour as I’m very pleased with it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Meggy
25/06/2022
Great product, well priced, supplied quickly! And the lawn really has responded!
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Foottit
25/06/2022
Excellent communication and quick delivery. Quality grass seed that now looks like a carpet, plus very helpful advice via email.
Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2022
Have ordered a couple of times for different items and always found delivery quick and the package well sealed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Keith Bellmore
25/06/2022
Great products delivered promptly. Greatly appreciated...
Rated 5 out of 5
Frank Mackie
25/06/2022
The only improvement I could think of was if your products were a little cheaper as they are on the expensive side.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Goode
24/06/2022
Very helpful site and excellent online ordering experience. Products are good and do what you hope for. A lawn nuts paradise!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alison Taylor
24/06/2022
Online lawn maintenance advice and videos are excellent. Product information is also excellent and products are good quality and price competitive. Product ordering and delivery straightforward. I have already recommended Lawnsmith to friends
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Lindsay
24/06/2022
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Thomas Surry
24/06/2022
I do not know how to improve the service. The grass looks good, l hope to receive tips to keep it so in the future I would recommend Lawnsmith to others
Rated 4 out of 5
Paul Davis
24/06/2022
All OK, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Bolton
24/06/2022
None
Rated 5 out of 5
Cynthia Adcock
24/06/2022
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Julie Hynes
24/06/2022
We love the Lawnsmith diaries. The videos are extremely helpful and informative. We also appreciated the speed with which the products were delivered. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2022
A great on line sales. very prompt delivery and a company that as many products for lawn care. Thoroughly recommend them.
Rated 5 out of 5
mike gladders
23/06/2022
Quick delivery and quality product as usual thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Koch
23/06/2022
Nothing to add. I like using Lawnsmith for my garden.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lee Markman
23/06/2022
A great product, exceptionally easy to use
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Alberto
23/06/2022
Delivered promptly and did as described and needed great service
Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2022
The standards you have achieved since I first received a service from you are very good and without fail. Keep up the good work!
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Williams
23/06/2022
Useful website, easy to find information, tips and products. Fast efficient delivery as always. Unfortunately I have docked one star as my last delivery of seed has failed to germinate on two occasions of reseeding bitch damaged patchs, despite scarifying, aerating and top dressing the area, then keeping well watered.
Rated 4 out of 5
Patrick Curtis
21/06/2022
No improvements erequired in my opinion. Good service Good product. Will continue to use in the future and would also reccomend to others if asked .
Rated 5 out of 5
David Pidcock
20/06/2022
Rapid delivery and very pleased with the purchase.
Thankyou 👍
Rated 5 out of 5