We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi.

You can also read our reviews directly at eKomi here.

8,432 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
eKomi (8,432 reviews)
Neil Sowden-Taylor
25/05/2022
Good service and excellent website with great practical advice and instructional videos
Rated 5 out of 5
peter mitchell
24/05/2022
Great service, the products arrived prompt & as described on the website. I would recommend the website & Ill definitely use it again
Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2022
Sorted out fuel problem
Rated 5 out of 5
David Brooks
24/05/2022
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
stephen chapman
24/05/2022
Excellent service and very quick delivery. There is also a lot of advice on their website to help with using the products, as well as some very good general lawn advice.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Thonpson
23/05/2022
Quality products delivered promptly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Wratten
23/05/2022
quick delivery very prompt
Rated 5 out of 5
Ross Dowds
23/05/2022
Lawnsmith is triple 5 star from start to finish quality.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Potts
23/05/2022
Excellent support & love the videos.
Products used & waiting for results.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Feery
23/05/2022
Lawn feed is superb
Rated 5 out of 5
Gary Moffatt
23/05/2022
More than satisfied with service and video support, also excellent delivery service

Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
david burns
23/05/2022
Entire process went smoothly. thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Ann Demaret
22/05/2022
I have used this company over the years. It's first class. All the products are really high quality and the help and support is second to none. I cannot praise it enough. Always delighted. Many thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
J P L Summers
22/05/2022
Fast and efficient service. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
22/05/2022
Excellent service difficult to see where improvements could be made. Fully comprehensive site information on creating and maintaining a first class lawn with lawn calender very useful and simple to use. Have recommended site to members of the family and will definitely carry on using the site myself.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bodart
22/05/2022
Great selection of products and really clear and helpful written advice/instructions and videos. The Lawnsmith is now my go-to for all my grass related stuff!
Rated 5 out of 5
Garry Cowie
22/05/2022
Some great videos on the site to guild you to the correct product needed and also tips on how to use the product. Fair price and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
MICHAEL SPENCER
22/05/2022
Good service and advise available on the site.
Rated 4 out of 5
Elizabeth Livingstone
21/05/2022
Fertiliser for Spring/Summer is excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
David Sutton
21/05/2022
Found my stock of fertilizer had been affected by condensation so ordered replacement. As usual Lawnsmith delivered quickly, well packaged and I like fertilizers that are designed to be soul specific. Will happily recommend to others
Rated 5 out of 5
Amandeep Dhaliwal
21/05/2022
Ordered fertilisers and seed, made a hugh difference to the lawn
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Hose
21/05/2022
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
David Normandale
20/05/2022
Totally satisfied with the ordering process , customer advice and support really great happy to recommend Lawnsmith , great products with amazing results.
Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2022
I was very satisfied with the delivery of the fertilizer I ordered from you, including instructions for use.
My only anxiety was a small nick in the outer wrapper, which could.have made the contents vulnerable
However, all is well!
Rated 5 out of 5
John Brocklebank
20/05/2022
Good reliable service, as ever.
Rated 5 out of 5
Malcolm Peach
20/05/2022
Very easy to order on web site.
Order delivered ahead of date originally forecasted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jeffrey Pearman
20/05/2022
Excellent service and easy to use online shopping website.
Value for money products.
Very good quality lawn feed for the spring and summer .
Application is easy however do not over feed your lawn has it may burn the grass.
I asked via the website for some technical help and I received an answer quickly which was professional and had the answers to my question.
I would recommend them to anyone with a lawn .
Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2022
Good service and good product
Rated 5 out of 5
pat shakespeare
20/05/2022
Excellent website with all the relevant information I needed, plus videos.
Order process very easy. Prompt delivery after placing order
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Milne
19/05/2022
My lawn much improved and my son has bought on my recommendation.
Much greener, lasts longer and all round improved.
Rated 5 out of 5
Gary Manktelow
19/05/2022
Have used lawnsmith several times and enjoy their advice.
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Taylor
19/05/2022
Products were clearly described, making for easy informed selection. Delivery was on time. Fertiliser having immediate effect. Would recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Ashdown
19/05/2022
As usual prompt service, good products and rapid delivery. What’s not to like?
Rated 5 out of 5
George Alexander
19/05/2022
I've not used Lawnsmith for some years, but delighted now - as I was then - at the quality and very quick service. I can't fault it, and will always return, though I've bought in bulk, so will take at least 2 or 3 seasons to see you again! Many thanks, *** (oh yes, testament to this is how very dry its been, yet the Lawnsmith products have not scorched and greened up very nicely!)
Rated 5 out of 5
John Ellis
19/05/2022
Excellent service as ever, order processed and delivered in a matter of days.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kenneth Lowey
19/05/2022
Excellent products at reasonable prices, swift delivery, good customer service and excellent advice via their monthly lawn diary, Ken Lowey.
Rated 5 out of 5
Albert Gallacher
17/05/2022
Good product. Happy with results.
Rated 5 out of 5
Julia Lawley
17/05/2022
Great service and good products
Rated 5 out of 5
Raymond Hancock
16/05/2022
Good quick service, I have used your grass seeds before with good results approx 4/5 years ago, the lawn looks good
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Burden
16/05/2022
Great products, quick delivery and the website is full of useful advice
Rated 5 out of 5