We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi.

You can also read our reviews directly at eKomi here.

7,857 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
eKomi (7,857 reviews)
trevor baker
22/10/2021
the item that I got recently was autumn / winter feed and I was amazed at how green the lawn now is I would recomend it to any one
Rated 5 out of 5
Timothy Jones
22/10/2021
Excellent service from ordering to arrival of my grass seed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mick Doherty
22/10/2021
Excellent company order came intact and on time. Will review again and will used company again. 10 out of 10. Yes I would recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Philip Mariner
22/10/2021
Very happy with service and product provided
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Edwards
22/10/2021
Cannot fault the service.works well as it is.
Rated 4 out of 5
Kenneth Davison
21/10/2021
I have used Lawnsmith in the past and will continue to look to them for my gardening requirements.
Their web site is very friendly and along with a very prompt delivery I cannot promote this company highly enough.
Rated 5 out of 5
Donald Tong
21/10/2021
Totally satisfied. A very helpful and supportive company.
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Stock
21/10/2021
Item turned up on time and works fine but more importantly the content that these guys produce each month in their emailshas enabled me to transform my lawn in the past six months.
Rated 5 out of 5
Bruce Long
21/10/2021
Perfectly satisfied with product and service and would definitely recommend Lawnsmith
Rated 5 out of 5
Kevin Vale
20/10/2021
Product arrived quickly with instructions for use. Applied next day and seems to be working.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Wallace
20/10/2021
Prompt delivery, reasonably priced, hopefully will do the job just as the spring summer feed did. Clear instructions included. Will recommend the company and products to fellow gardeners.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Williams
20/10/2021
One of the best online suppliers I have ever used, Excellent communication and service, very quick and clear delivery and great products as well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Williams
20/10/2021
Great products - were professional gardeners and our clients’ lawns have looked much better since using separate feed and weed killer.

Great service - efficient, arrived with a reliable courier and on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
steven young
20/10/2021
Excellent service and quality as always
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Sheffield
20/10/2021
Great product rapid and speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Burgess
19/10/2021
Have found the web site most useful and follow the monthly diary , the purchase and delivery 1st class.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynda Hodgson
19/10/2021
I have always been extremely satisfied with my deliveries from Lawnsmith
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracey Grandfield
19/10/2021
Overall I’m very pleased with the service I received.
Ordering was easy, and even better if kept the things I wanted in the basket for a few weeks before I ordered them and they stayed there.
Delivery was speedy, unfortunately I wasn’t home when they tried to deliver and the parcel seemed to get ‘stuck’ in transit. But when I contacted Lawnsmith it was sorted out that day.
Everything was packaged well and received in good condition.
Hopefully my lawn will like it’s new things!
Rated 5 out of 5
J Kendik
19/10/2021
Very good service and products once again. Would recommend!
Rated 4 out of 5
Patrick Curtis
19/10/2021
Sprinkler bar worked but found that the holes were too small and there was not an even spread of water over the area being treated. I had to enlarge the holes to achieve the desired result. Would not purchase again.

The autumn fertiliser seems to have worked ok
Rated 3 out of 5
Paul Newnam
19/10/2021
Does what it says on the tin and excellent delivery time.
Rated 5 out of 5
keith Swaby
19/10/2021
Quality goods, good info and advice, fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
John Ellis
19/10/2021
This product never fails to deliver and the same must be said in relation to the turnaround time from placing the order to receipt of the product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Grace Mew
19/10/2021
Very quick delivery and seed growing well very pleased
Rated 5 out of 5
Terry Potts
19/10/2021
Immediate and pleasant response to phone enquiry and delivered exactly on time as ordered.
Rated 5 out of 5
Martyn Owen
19/10/2021
Excellent quality slow-release fertiliser. Only needs 2 applications per year, Spring-Summer and Autumn, to keep lawn looking healthy.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Randall
18/10/2021
Delivered quickly and as always a quality product - can see the results already
Rated 5 out of 5
Duncan Lloyd
18/10/2021
job done. Ordered and delivered exactly as requested
Rated 5 out of 5
adrian sharpe
18/10/2021
I think Lawnsmith is one of the best transactional websites there is. It educates you on the monthly needs of your lawns and provides the goods to effect the progress.
Last year my 3 year old hand held spreader broke..it was replaced foc immediately..
There is nothing to improve...I wish you did flowers and borders!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
PAULINE WHITEHEAD
18/10/2021
The lawn looks much better already and its only been on two weeks. Would recommend. Going to try the spring feed too so hopefully it will look fantastic when the spring bulbs come through. Easy to apply - no problems with it at all. Many thanks ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Howard
18/10/2021
Excellent response and delivered promptly.
Rated 4 out of 5
james bastow
16/10/2021
Excellent material. My only comment other than that is that I would like it packed in something that is resealable, as I sometimes don’t use it all at once.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Mulholland
16/10/2021
Easy ordering process, Web site with good advice and clear instructions on use.
A good product that was easy to apply.
Rated 5 out of 5
Cyril Williams
15/10/2021
As always excellent products, advice and service
Rated 5 out of 5
15/10/2021
A very informative video
Always in an easy format to follow.
Rated 5 out of 5
Beverley Shackleton
15/10/2021
Would recommend. Have ordered a few times before and never had a problem. Keeps you informed and orders have always arrived when they say they will.
Rated 5 out of 5
J Smith
15/10/2021
Excellent product and fast delivery. The seed germinated within 7 days and after 3 weeks has taken well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Hutchinson
15/10/2021
As always, great customer service *** even after delivery. Email tech support responses are always super short, but also on point and it is after all a free service many others do not provide!
Rated 5 out of 5
dave lawson
14/10/2021
Really good value for Money, Started to see results in five days good after 14 days left for three weeks then started to cut. excellent delivery and comms as well
Rated 5 out of 5
ANDREW SKANDEROWICZ
14/10/2021
Product arrived promptly within three days. Have always had prompt help and support from ***. Have recommended Lawnsmith to friends and will continue to purchase products on a regular basis. Monthly diary is also an excellent educational support for an amateur gardener like me. Overall an excellent service.
Rated 5 out of 5